Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

JeanneAnson-pic-(1)

Jeanne Anson

Property Manager & Leasing Associate
(918) 706-4944
janson@mcgrawrealtors.com

Monica-Bell

Monica Bell

Property Manager & Leasing Director
(918) 398-2822
mbell@mcgrawrealtors.com

Laura-Professional-(1)

Laura Wise

Leasing Associate
(918) 361-5648
lwise@mcgrawrealtors.com

www.rewindphotography.com Santa Barbara Wedding Photographer

Kim Henderson

Property Management Coordinator
(918) 388-9521
khenderson@mcgrawrealtors.com

Linda-Hughes-picture

Linda Hughes

Property Manager & Leasing Associate
(918) 638-1172
lhughes@mcgrawrealtors.com

unnamed

Krista Sands

Leasing Associate
(918) 685-0250
ksands@mcgrawrealtors.com

Danielle-Spann-photo

Danielle Spann

Leasing Associate
(918) 442-7824
dspann@mcgrawrealtors.com

Deborah-Whitaker-photo

Deborah Whitaker

Leasing Associate
(918) 261-7135
dwhitaker@mcgrawrealtors.com

photo

Courtney Winfield

Leasing Associate
(918) 798-3684
cwinfield@mcgrawrealtors.com

unnamed

Ong Xiong

Property Management Coordinator
(918) 488-1448
ong@mcgrawok.com